Illinois Requires Drivers to Have Uninsured Motorist Coverage To register a car in Illinois, owners must show proof that they carry the minimum amount of car insurance, which is $25,000 per person and $50,000 per accident. Even so, more than 13 percent of Illinois drivers are uninsured. These drivers get insurance to register their cars, […]

The post Do I Need Uninsured Motorist Coverage? appeared first on Blumenshine Law Group.